Msc in Management: Core Faculty/Supervisors

Goodman School of Business

Msc in Management: Core Faculty/Supervisors

The following Faculty are available to act as research supervisors in the MSc in Management.

Accounting Core Faculty

Darlene Bay
Kareen Brown
Gail Lynn Cook
Maureen Donnelly
Fayez Elayan
Hemantha Herath
Pascale Lapointe-Antunes
Jingyu (Jennifer) Li
Parunchana Pacharn
Raafat Roubi
Barbara Sainty
Tashfeen Sohail
Samir Trabelsi

Finance Core Faculty

Mohamed Ayadi
Walid Ben Omrane
Ernest Biktimirov
Zhongzhi (Lawrence) He
Skander Lazrak
Onem Ozocak
Unyong Pyo
Robert Welch 

Operations and Information Systems Management Core Faculty

Anteneh Ayanso
Dipanjan Chatterjee
Danny Cho
Eugene Kaciak
Kenneth Klassen
Teju Herath
John Walker
Reena Yoogalingam

Marketing Core Faculty

Sheng Deng
Todd Green
Antonia Mantonakis
Narongsak (Tek) Thongpapanl
Kai-Yu Wang
Lianxi Zhou
Peter Yannopoulos

Organization Studies Core Faculty

Dave Bouckenooge
Dirk De Clercq
Wesley Helms
Marshall Jiang
Mark Julien
Teresa Menzies
Diane Miller
Tunde Ogunfowora
Usman Raja
Trish Ruebottom
Kojo Saffu
Robert Steinbauer
Narongsak Thongpapanl
Maxim Voronov
Lianxi Zhou
Deborah McPhee

**** This list is available for your reference. Please note that individual faculty members do not answer questions about application eligibility and application process. Please continue to contact the Graduate Programs Office with your questions. Emails sent to Faculty will be forwarded to our office.