Staff Directory

Co-op Programs




Staff Directory

 

 Co-op Programs Main Office
 MC A336
 905-688-5550, ext. 4325
 co-op@brocku.ca

 

Cara Boese
Director
Co-op, Career, and Experiential Education
905-688-5550, ext. 5334
cboese@brocku.ca
 
Kate Balint
Administrative Assistant
905-688-5550, ext. 4182
kbalint@brocku.ca
 
Dana Tonus
Senior Employer Development Manager 
1-866-618-9373 (Toll free)
dtonus@brocku.ca
 
Jennifer Kopczinski
Employer Development Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 6242
jkopczinski@brocku.ca
 
Lori Sather
Employer Development Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 3023
lsather@brocku.ca
 
Kelley Evans
Career Consultant
905-688-5550, ext. 5773
kevans2@brocku.ca
 
Carolyn Halinda
Career Consultant
905-688-5550, ext. 3482
chalinda@brocku.ca 
Julia Zhu, M.A.
Associate Director,
Co-op Programs
905-688-5550, ext. 3356
jzhu@brocku.ca
 
Jackie Chiem
Co-op Assistant
905-688-5550, ext. 4921
jchiem@brocku.ca
 
Alesia Dane
Senior Employer Development Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 4252
adane2@brocku.ca

Nancy Sutton
Employer Development Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 3189
nsutton@brocku.ca
 
Ryan Larouche
Employer Development Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 4502
rlarouche@brocku.ca
 
Andrea Mancini
Employer Development Manager
905-688-5550, ext. 4204
amancini2@brocku.ca
 
Andew Bassingthwaighte
Career Consultant
905-688-5550, ext. 5577
abassingthwaigh@brocku.ca