Contact Us

Contact Us

 

View the Human Resources Organizational Chart 

 

 Office of the Associate Vice-President

Darren Harper                  Associate Vice-President, Human Resources
                                      Ext. 4711             dharper@brocku.ca
Michelle Maiolo                Executive Assistant
                                      Ext. 3169             mmaiolo@brocku.ca
 
Faculty Relations
Varujan Gharakhanian     Director, Faculty & Employee Relations
                                      Ext. 3273             vgharakhanian@brocku.ca
Gabriela Donia                Faculty Relations Officer
                                      Ext. 3807             gdonia@brocku.ca
 
Labour & Employee Relations
Jennifer Guarasci            Manager, Labour & Employee Relations
                                      Ext. 5335             jguarasci@brocku.ca
Jeff Garritsen                 Senior Employee Relations Officer
                                      Ext. 6229             jgarritsen@brocku.ca
Wanda Trottier               Senior Employee Relations Officer
                                      Ext. 5336             wtrottier@brocku.ca
 
Health, Safety & Wellness
Leigh Harold                    Director, Health, Safety & Wellness
                                      Ext. 3123             lharold@brocku.ca
Zöe Vulic                         Manager, Health Management & Wellness
                                      Ext. 4237             zvulic@brocku.ca
Dan Pozzobon                  Environment, Health & Safety Officer
                                      Ext. 5994             dpozzobon@brocku.ca
Andy Prankevicius            Research & Academic Safety Officer
                                      Ext. 5390             aprankevicius@brocku.ca
Leila Vistorte                   Biological & Laboratory Safety Officer
                                      Ext. 6179             lvistorte@brocku.ca
Kathryn Walker                Health Management Consultant
                                      Ext. 6086             kwalker6@brocku.ca
 
Organizational Development & Talent Acquisition
Grant Armstrong              Director, Organizational Development
                                      Ext. 6276             garmstrong@brocku.ca
Cara Boese                      Manager, Talent Acquisition
                                      Ext. 5334             cboese@brocku.ca
Melanie Kopac                 HR Assistant
                                      Ext. 6278             mkopac@brocku.ca
Holly Ormsbee                 Recruitment Consultant
                                      Ext. 4027             hormsbee@brocku.ca
Lori Sather                      Sr. Recruitment Consultant
                                      Ext. 3023             lsather@brocku.ca
 
Systems & Special Projects
Kim Thompson                 Director, Systems & Special Projects
                                      Ext. 3454             kthompson@brocku.ca
Karen Merritt                   HR Systems Officer
                                      Ext. 3969             kmerritt@brocku.ca
Joyce Samuels                 HR Assistant
                                      Ext. 3995             jsamuels@brocku.ca
 
Total Rewards
Wanda Fast                     Associate Director, Total Rewards
                                      Ext. 4898             wfast@brocku.ca
Susan Mifsud                   Manager, Compensation
                                      Ext. 3808             smifsud@brocku.ca
Kim Avolio                       Payroll Assistant
                                      Ext. 5622             kavolio@brocku.ca
Margo Carter                   Coordinator, Job Evaluation & Compensation
                                      Ext. 3279             mcarter@brocku.ca
Louisa DiFrancesco          Payroll Supervisor
                                      Ext. 4611             ldifranc@brocku.ca
Allison Douma                  Payroll Assistant
                                      Ext. 4937             adouma@brocku.ca
Janice Facey                    Pension Officer
                                      Ext. 3186             jfacey@brocku.ca
Janet Moore                    Job Anaylst
                                      Ext. 3363             jmoore7@brocku.ca
Denise Nagy                    Benefits Officer
                                      Ext. 4266             dnagy@brocku.ca

 

Events


There are no events at this time.